Picture
Everyone of us have these deep thoughts that we don't like to share with anyone, but there are others that we want to share with our family or friends to celebrate with you the victories in your life. In my case, my paragraph was on an event that made me very happy.

    Loving Words

Acceptance
Liked
Excited
Children
Happy
Loved
Dream
Education
Help
Love
   Neutral Words

Work
Found
Concentration
Some things
Found
 Words that carry    stress or judgment 

Future
Difficult
Anxiously

Reflecting on my paragraph....

     This is an activity that i have made before in my life specially at school. These kind of activities help you as a person to revise what is going on on your life. Also, it helps you to see those things that need to be changed or improved to be a better person and feel good about yourself. While making this piece of writing, at first I felt a little anxious because sometimes is difficult to talk about your life but as the kept writing, the words were flowing more easily. After reading this paragraph, I realized that things happen for a reason and the fact that something that you really wanted doesn't work out the way that you planed it doesn't mean that there are not other doors open for you to build your future.



Leave a Reply.